UNDERSTAND THANKS TO A PRECISE CASE

Retailers & Department Stores

Mass retail is a sector which faces many local SEO issues due to a strong local competition.

Standard and specific opening hours can represent shortfall of several millions of dollars when they are not well-managed... The different size of points of sales (super, hyper, market...) needs to be taken into account !

With the help of Partoo, large retailers such as Carrefour, Intermarché or Bio c' Bon can easily manage their openings and closings on digital platforms and make sure their customers find accurate information online, whether during week-ends or on holidays such as New Year's Eve.

UNDERSTAND THANKS TO A PRECISE CASE

Insurance

With the recent emergence of Fintech companies, the major actors in the banking and insurance industry are pressured to leverage more value from their local networks, which remain one of their major advantages over smaller companies.

Many customers still want to go to a physical agency. However they want to find updated information online like the address, opening hours or the phone number ! Nowadays, many companies choose to close few points of sales. Therefore they need to tell their customers online about these closings and help them find the closest opened agency.

Many Bank & Insurance companies use the Partoo technology to make internet and their network of agencies work together. Dozens of companies like Groupama, Caisse d'Epargne, Allianz manage networks of several thousands of points of sales on Partoo.

UNDERSTAND THANKS TO A PRECISE CASE

Household appliance

This is one of our biggest sector ! More than 15 companies either B2B (900 BigMat points of sales in Europe) or B2C (Habitat, Leroy Merlin, Conforama...) companies.

The challenges are huge for these companies, which need to indicate the right opening hours when their customers come to their stores. Great photos improve their brand image. They also need a significant improvement of their local SEO ranking.

Contrary to newer companies that conduct their business 100% virtually, the physical networks of these brands are still a strong asset to be leveraged online!

UNDERSTAND THANKS TO A PRECISE CASE

Clothing & Garments

With the end of 2017, Partoo has seen businesses in the retail industry become more aware of the importance of digitization and being well represented online. The budgets allocated towards improving SEO have been steadily rising, and this is reflected in the new arrival of clients as La Halle, Promod, and Café Coton to Partoo.

Reactivity during seasonal sales periods are a good indicator of the digital maturity of some brands: updating business hours, at the very least on Google My Business, can represent a considerable additional revenue opportunity!

If the address and opening hours are the essence of successful online representation, the maintenance of brand image via up-to-date logos and high quality photos is a close second for businesses dealing in the clothing and retail sectors. In an industry that finds much competition in the likes of online-only retailers, Partoo gives businesses the ability to represent both their hyper-specific local and more global digital informations simultaneously.

UNDERSTAND THANKS TO A PRECISE CASE

Foodservice and Hospitality

Foodservice and Hospitality is a sector that only recently began its digital transition, with particular importance paid to the presence of reviews and recommendations on social networks like Facebook and Foursquare.

It is therefore natural for brands such as Burger King, Starbucks, or Brit Hotel to adapt several technologies which ensure their customers can find the most up-to-date informations on store addresses, opening times, or telephone numbers by searching online. Presence management also provides an excellent opportunity to improve brand image by broadcasting quality photos and responding to the opinions left by customers!

Local referencing also presents a great occasion for some retailers to bring in new customer via paid local SEO.

UNDERSTAND THANKS TO A PRECISE CASE

Automobile

Several major companies in the automotive sector including Rent A Car, Carglass, BMW dealerships, and Effia parking garages already trust Partoo to represent their point of sales across the web, utilizing various online directories and social networks, Google My Business, and especially via GPS services!

Today, it is absolutely essential for parking garages to be well represented on GPS services in order to attract new customers. Partoo has long-standing partnerships with major GPS providers such as Google Maps, Apple Maps, Waze, Navmii, Tom Tom and Here. Together, these providers make up 80% of the GPS services used by automobiles today.

Surprisingly, even the biggest names in the automotive industry are only partially represented across the web. On average, up-to-date information on their point of sales are missing or inaccurate up to 60% of the time on major online platforms. Do not hesitate to contact Partoo to work together to help your business reach 100% online visibility!

UNDERSTAND THANKS TO A PRECISE CASE

Health

Real estate agencies, hairdressers, lawyers, doctors, pharmacies, accountants, personal services. All of these are just a few examples of institutions breaking into the practice of gaining new customers via local search!

However, their online presence still remains low, and an increasing number of professionals are calling on expensive digital agencies to support their online visibility. With Partoo, these networks of freelancers and franchisees can broadcast to over twenty different sites essential for their business in a few clicks, and for an very modest price compared to conventional digital services.

Yet this is just starting to scratch the surface in terms of what is possible with digital representation! Whether you have an existing site or not, being present on Google My Business and other local SEO platforms is now essential to developing your business.

Discover also

Our Pricing

Partoo maximizes the visibility of companies on the Internet thanks to our two proprietary solutions.

Discover also

What impact?

In addition to promoting the reactions of your most satisfied customers, Partoo will bring a real impact to your point of sales’ traffic that you can follow and measure thanks to a variety of indicators on our platform!

COMPRENDRE AVEC UN CAS PRÉCIS

Grande distribution

La Grande distribution est un secteur qui doit faire face à de nombreuses problématiques de référencement en raison d’une concurrence locale très forte.

Les problématiques des horaires standards et exceptionnelles lors des jours fériés par exemple, peuvent représenter des manques à gagner de plusieurs millions d’euros pour certaines grandes enseignes, lorsqu’elles sont mal gérées… La prise en compte des différents formats de points de vente (hyper, super, city) mérite aussi un focus particulier !

Grace à Partoo, de grandes enseignes comme Carrefour, Intermarché ou Bio c’Bon, gèrent simplement leurs évolutions de parc (ouvertures et fermetures) sur le digital et garantissent à leurs clients des informations à jours que ce soit le week-end ou le jour de l’an.

COMPRENDRE AVEC UN CAS PRÉCIS

Assurance

Face à l’émergence des Fintechs, les acteurs historiques de la banque-assurance doivent réussir à valoriser leur réseau local, qui reste un de leurs atouts majeurs.

Si de nombreux clients souhaitent encore se rendre en agence, ils s’attendent au minimum à trouver des informations à jour sur internet, que ce soit l’adresse, les horaires ou encore les numéros de téléphone ! Par ailleurs, à l’heure où certains réseaux font le choix de fermer des agences, il est primordial d’indiquer aux clients ces fermetures sur internet et surtout leur permettre de trouver l’agence encore ouverte la plus proche.

De nombreux réseaux de banque-assurance qui font le choix de la transition digitale, utilisent la technologie de Partoo pour réconcilier leur réseau d’agences avec internet : c’est le cas d’une dizaine d’acteurs comme Groupama, Caisse d’Epargne ou Allianz qui gèrent chacun des réseaux de plusieurs milliers d’établissements !

COMPRENDRE AVEC UN CAS PRÉCIS

Électroménager

C’est le secteur de prédilection de Partoo avec plus de 15 grandes enseignes clientes que ce soit en B2B (900 points de vente BigMat en Europe) ou en B2C (Habitat, Leroy Merlin, Conforama…).

Les problématiques sont nombreuses pour ces enseignes qui souhaitent avant tout garantir à leurs clients des horaires à jours quand ils se déplacent pour se rendre dans leurs points de vente. Image de marque avec de belles photos, mais aussi l'amélioration du référencement sur des recherches locales : les enseignes des équipements de la maison ont beaucoup de travail sur internet !

Face à l’émergence d'acteurs 100% en ligne, les réseaux physiques de ces enseignes restent encore aujourd’hui un formidable atout qui reste à mettre en avant sur le digital !

COMPRENDRE AVEC UN CAS PRÉCIS

Prêt à Porter

Nous l’avons vu fin 2017 chez Partoo, les enseignes de prêt à porter ont compris l’importance du digital et de la mise en avant de leurs réseaux physiques. Les budgets sur le référencement local ont été revus à la hausse, et de nombreuses enseignes ont récemment décidés de nous faire confiance comme La Halle, Promod ou encore Café Coton.

Les périodes de soldes sont en effet révélatrices de la maturité digitale de certaines enseignes : la mise à jour des horaires d’ouverture - à minima sur Google My Business - peut représenter une opportunité de chiffre d’affaires additionnel considérable !

Si l'adresse et les horaires restent des informations primordiales, l’image de marque est aussi une préoccupation des acteurs du retail et du prêt à porter : logo mis en avant, photos plus qualitatives, etc. Bref, dans un secteur de plus concurrencé par les pure players online, Partoo permet à ses clients de réconcilier local et digital.

COMPRENDRE AVEC UN CAS PRÉCIS

Restauration

L’hôtellerie / restauration est un secteur qui a entamé sa transition digitale il y’a un peu plus longtemps que d’autres, notamment avec la problématique des avis et l’importance de la recommandation sur les réseaux sociaux comme Facebook et Foursquare.

Il est donc naturel pour de nombreuses enseignes de ce secteur comme Burger King, Starbucks ou Brit Hotel d’utiliser une technologie de pointe pour garantir à leurs clients des informations à jour que ce soit l’adresse, les horaires ou le numéro de téléphone. C’est aussi l’occasion d’améliorer son image en diffusant des photos de qualité et en répondant aux avis laissés par les clients !

Le référencement local est enfin, pour certains, une occasion de s’émanciper un peu des apporteurs d’affaires commissionnés.

COMPRENDRE AVEC UN CAS PRÉCIS

Automobile

Concessionnaires BMW, Parkings Effia, loueurs RentaCar, ou garages Carglass, de nombreux acteurs dans le secteur automobile ont décidé de faire confiance à Partoo pour gérer leur visibilité en ligne sur Google My Business, les annuaires et réseaux sociaux, et surtout les GPS !

En effet pour des parkings ou des garages, être présents sur les GPS est indispensable pour attirer de nouveaux clients. Partoo dispose de partenariats historiques avec tous les GPS majeurs comme Google Maps, Waze, Apple Plan, Navmii, TomTom ou encore Here, le GPS embarqué de 80% des voitures.

Etonnamment, beaucoup d’acteurs du secteur de l’automobiles conservent une maturité digitale relativement faible lorsque l’on regarde leur réseau de points de vente : en moyenne leurs établissements sont absents des principaux sites locaux dans 60% des cas. Pour passer à 100% de bonne diffusion, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

COMPRENDRE AVEC UN CAS PRÉCIS

Santé

Agences immobilières, coiffeurs, avocats, docteurs, pharmacies, laboratoires d’analyses médicales, services à la personne, etc. Tous ces établissements tirent une part de plus en plus importante de leur clientèle d’internet !

Pourtant leur présence en ligne reste très faible et de plus en plus de professionnels font appels à des agences digitales couteuses pour prendre en charge leur visibilité en ligne. Avec Partoo, les réseaux d’indépendants et les franchisés peuvent se référencer sur une vingtaine de sites essentiels pour leur activité en quelques clics, et pour un prix extrêmement faible au regard des prestations digitales classiques.

Il s’agit en réalité du minimum en matière de numérique : en effet, que vous ayez un site ou non, être présent sur Google My Business et les autres plateformes de référencement local est aujourd’hui indispensable pour développer votre activité !

Découvrez aussi

Nos Tarifs

Partoo maximise la visibilité des entreprises sur Internet grâce à 2 solutions que nous proposons à nos clients.

Découvrez aussi

Quel impact ?

Au-delà de favoriser la satisfaction de vos clients, Partoo a un véritable impact sur votre trafic en point de vente que vous pouvez suivre grâce à différents indicateurs !